Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Assessing Organizational Capacity Webinar

October 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sparked by the sun-setting of McKinsey’s online OCAT, SVP Boulder County, SVP Cincinnati, and SVP Chicago will share the tools and methods they use to assess organizational capacity with investees.

This session will take place at the following times for the varying time zones:

Pacific Standard Time (PST): 8:00 am
Mountain Time (MDT): 9:00 am
Central Time (CDT): 10:00 am
Eastern Standard Time (EST): 11:00 am
London (BST): 4:00 pm
India (IST): 8:30 pm
Beijing (CST): 11:00 pm
Japan/Seoul (JST/KST): Thursday, Oct 17 – 12:00 am
Melbourne (AEST): Thursday, Oct 17 – 2:00 am

Please register for the webinar via Eventbrite here.

Details

Date:
October 16, 2019
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/assessing-organizational-capacity-tickets-70316854605