Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

SVPSA Announces 2020 Board

Posted by execdirect

A new year means new roles and leadership for SVPSA. Starting in January, Billy Cox,  retired executive from Intel, will lead the Board of Directors as Chairman. The remaining officers include Vice Chairman Justin Pawl, Partner, Managing Director and Chief Investment Officer for Covenant, Treasurer Harriet Helmle, Director of Client Relations for Covenant, and Secretary Kirk Jorgensen, retired community leader.

SVPSA is also announcing new 2020 Board members including Jordan Abshier, Jamie Kowalski and Lauren Parker. Board members serve 2-year terms. The returning Board members include Jennifer Moriarty, Juanita Sepulveda and Beth Woolfolk.

During the first quarter of 2020, SVPSA will undergo a new strategic planning process with the Board and will map out the next 1-3 years’ strategy and goals. Continue to watch your email for information and updates to our strategy.