Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

With more than 3,500 members from Boston to Bangalore, SVP is the world’s largest network of engaged philanthropists. 

In the DFW Metroplex we have over 200 Social Venture Partners. They range from filmmakers to financial managers, from nonprofit leaders to corporate veterans, and from foundation executives to people just beginning to explore their giving potential.

If you want to make a difference – and a bigger difference then you could alone – you’ll want to meet these folks.

Every story is different, but each is fueled by a series of connections. That’s the beauty of the SVP network. You never know who will take your impact to the next level.

Meet Just A Few of Our Partners…

Yufei Pan

Yufei is a recent arrival to Dallas after nearly a decade abroad along the western Pacific Rim. An alumnus of Vanderbilt University, his diverse interests have led him to work in a variety of sectors – biotech, healthcare administration, K-12 education, local government administration, and election planning. He currently works in healthcare operations. Read More »

Matthew Randazzo

Matthew Randazzo was named President and CEO of The Dallas Foundation in December 2017 and began his tenure with the organization in May 2018. Matthew previously served as Chief Executive Officer of the National Math and Science Initiative, which aims to improve teacher effectiveness and student achievement in communities across the country—and before that, as founding president and CEO of Choose to Succeed and as chief growth officer for IDEA Public Schools. Read More »

Sanisa Babineaux

Sanisa is a graduate of Texas A&M University with a BS and MS in Accounting. She is a licensed CPA and has worked in public accounting as an auditor on various clients in the health, not-for-profit, university, and oil & gas sectors. Read More »

Rick Ramirez

A Fortune 100 senior executive, Rick Ramirez’ career has spanned more than fifteen years in the media and entertainment industry covering general market and targeted / multicultural markets. He has held management positions in the areas of marketing, strategic planning, diversity and inclusion, public affairs, business and content development, business and legal affairs, and sales. As a marketing executive, Rick has extensive experience targeting the Hispanic, African American, Asian American, Urban and Faith Based consumer segments with a strategic focus on digital and social media customer engagement. While at Warner Bros. and Fox, he successfully pioneered many “industry first” marketing and business initiatives to maximize revenue potential for their products, programs, and services from the multicultural/targeted consumer base and to also address complex, sensitive issues involving communities of color. Read More »

Bob Wright

When not tickling the ivories, Bob is an attorney, enterprise strategist, community activist, and teacher. Thirty-eight years ago, Bob began his legal career at Jenkens & Gilchrist, P.C., where he specialized in leveraged buyouts, M&A, and bank regulatory law. In 2000, Bob began a run as General Counsel for three software companies – two public and one private – directing their worldwide legal affairs and, ultimately, their sale. In between versions, Bob played games – as in organized, built, ran, and sold three computer game companies. Read More »


We are tremendously grateful for our community of Partners.

Your time and talent, your generosity, your drive for something better… these are the roots of transformation – for individuals, for organizations, for our community. Thank you.

Alva P. Adams
Gary Ahr
Joseph Akintolayo
Susan M. Aldridge
Mustafa Ali
Chad Allman
Satvika Ananthanarayan
Bob & Linda Appel
Amy Aughinbaugh
Glenn Ayars
Byron Bailey
John Bailey
Jorge Baldor
Kayla Barnes
Ken Barth
Asad Berani
Margaret Black
Seth Block
Jonathan Blum
Julianna Bond
Matthew Boomer
Salah Boukadoum
Amanda Brown
Dee Brown
Ike and Candy Brown
Bud Browne & Linda Salton
Jasmyn Carter
Jovelyn Castellanos
Margaret Cervin
Monideepa Chakravorty
Adam Connatser
Terry Conner
Mike Cope
Billy & Dodee Crockett
Ben Crosland
Zachary De Bernardi
Anna Delahoya
Erica Delgado
Steven Dennis
Mike & Anne Calhoun Duffy
Neely Duncan
Gwen Echols
George Ellis
Molly Ellis
Lauren Embrey
Maureen Eno
Dick and Diane Evans
Allison Fasy
Nathan Fay
Regen Fearon
Ian Feuer
Matt Finick
Lynn Fisher
David Floyd
Mark & Angela Frederiksen
Tony Fundaro
Mike Garberding
Gary Garcia
Bradley Gaulden
Christian Genco
Diane Geracie
Tanner Gesek
Heather Gilker
Charles Glover
Brittney Grimes
Mehdi Hammi
Jerri Hammer
Christina Hanger
Jim Hart
Kelly Hein
Ted Herrod
Caitlin M. Hodge, Esq.
Karren Hodge
Steve & Susan Hoff
Micaela Hoffman
Dawn Hooper
Kai Hsu
Pete Hyndman
Natalie Jackson
Pawan Jaggi
Mary Jalonick
Jennifer James
Erica Johansen
Micah Johnson
Lamar Jones
Dustin Joost
Adam Kraus
Michael Kornman & Martha Reynolds
Maddy Kulkarni
Meera Kulkarni
Matthew Lillard
Chris & Stacy Kroeger
Andres Lesmes
Lucy Liu
Roy & Bridget Lopez
Sarah Losinger
Andrew Louder
Kyle Lukianuk
Katherine Glaze Lyle
Marney Mackenna
Kyle Manley
Joel Marius
A’lece Mark
Kayla Marshall
DaVonate’ Martin
Thomas Mathew
Lesley Martinelli
Brian McCall
Grant McClure
Hannah McCorkell-Rabalais
Christopher McFadden
Jonathan Melehan
Bemnet Meshesha
Brian Millage
Robin Minick
Justin Moore
Alese Morales
Adam Morrisey
Melissa Mullen
Valeria Munoz
Kevin Muskat
Lahari Neelapareddy
Justin Nezda
Kim Norrell
Kimberly O’Neil
Greg Oertel
Dapo Ogunfeitimi
Maggie Ongele
Jennifer Owen
John & Kathy Palter
Yufei Pan
Shyamal Parikh
Prapti Pathak
Julian Placino
Adriana Portillo
Steven Raab & Ginny Jackson Raab
Daniela Ramirez
Rick Ramirez
Camila Ramos
Sean Reed
Trevor Rees-Jones
William & Michelle Riddell
Tyler Riddell
Eric & Joanna Ridgway
Duane & Ann Roberts
Conner Robertson
Rumaldo Robles
Christina Rodriguez
Victor David Russell
James Saat
James Sackey
Diana Saleh
Janet Sanchez
Josh & Lauren Sanchez
Jessica Shannon
Laura Shapiro
Aabid Shivji
Marcia Simpson & Keith Gruenberg & Connor Simpson
Mark Sinatra
Wissem Sinatra
Nicole Small
Christian Smith
Jordan Smith
Kimberly Smith
John Solana
Mitchell Steele
Dawn Stephens
Duncan Stewart
Eric & Deborah Suder
Peter & Kirsten Swanson
Steven Sypult
Harrison Tassopoulos
Keith Thode
Patrick Tickner
Saad Usman
Benjamin Vann
Arvind Venkataraman
Jessica Vittorio
Giles Davidson & Dan Waldmann
James Walton
Marissa Walton
Dick & Evy Kay Washburne
Judy Donachie Watson
Lisa Evans Weaver
Harden Wiedemann
Kay Winzenried
Sherri Wolfe
Jessica Wolfe
Keisha Woods
Robert Wright II
Vicky Wu
Emeline Yang
Alexandra Yap
Chris & Donna Young
Shan Zaidi


We honor those that have passed as SVP Dallas Partners and as leaders of our city.

Dana Juett
Nathan McClellan
Christine Elaine Antoine