Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

Contact Us

For more information,  please contact:

Sanjana Govindan Jayaram, GM – SVP Bangalore, sanjana.govindan@svpindia.in

Parul Vaidya, GM – SVP Pune, parul@svpindia.in

Arshiya Mecklai, GM – SVP Mumbai, arshiya@svpindia.in

Kanupriya Agarwal, GM – SVP Delhi, kanupriya.agarwal@svpindia.in

Swati Agarwal, GM – SVP Mumbai, swati.agarwal@svpindia.in

Snigdha Aggarwal Shah, GM – SVP Kolkata, snigdha.shah@svpindia.in

Our Stories

SVP India publishes first Annual Report

2013-2014 Annual Report. Read More »

From Chequebook Philanthropy to Impact Investing

SVP India Chairman Ravi Venkatesan featured in Small Medium Entrepreneur Magazine, Aug 2014 Read More »