Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

Loading Events

« All Events

Streamline Partner Engagement with Salesforce Webinar (Session 2)

October 21 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Join us to see how affiliates are leveraging the power of Salesforce to manage prospect and partner communications, identify partners due for renewal or past renewal, and report partner statistics with ease. In an effort to span our nine time zones, we will be hosting this webinar twice.

This session will take place at the following times for the varying time zones:

Pacific Standard Time (PST): 7:30 pm
Mountain Time (MDT): 8:30 pm
Central Time (CDT): 9:30 pm
Eastern Standard Time (EST): 10:30 pm
London (BST): Tuesday, Oct 22 – 3:30 am
India (IST): Tuesday, Oct 22 – 8:00 am
Beijing (CST): Tuesday, Oct 22- 10:30 am
Japan/Seoul (JST/KST): Tuesday, Oct 22 – 11:30 am
Melbourne (AEST): Tuesday, Oct 22 – 1:30 pm

Please register for the webinar via Eventbrite here.