Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

Loading Events

« All Events

Looking at SVPI Member Engagement (Session 2)

September 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hear a report back of what we learned from your interviews and survey responses. In an effort to span our nine time zones, we will be hosting this webinar twice.

This session will take place at the following times for the varying time zones:

Pacific Standard Time (PDT): 4:00 pm
Mountain Time (MDT): 5:00 pm
Central Time (CDT): 6:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (EDT): 7:00 pm
London (BST): Friday, Sept 20 – 12:00 am
India (IST): Friday, Sept 20 – 4:30 am
Beijing (CST): Friday, Sept 20 – 7:00 am
Japan/Seoul (JST/KST): Friday, Sept 20 – 8:00 am
Melbourne (AEST): Friday, Sept 20 – 9:00 am

Please register for this webinar via Eventbrite here.

Details

Date:
September 19
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-state-of-member-services-tickets-70316391219

Venue

Conference Call