Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

Loading Events

« All Events

Looking at SVPI Member Engagement (Session 1)

September 17 @ 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Hear a report back of what we learned from your interviews and survey responses. In an effort to span our nine time zones, we will be hosting this webinar twice.

This session will take place at the following times for the varying time zones:

Pacific Standard Time (PDT): 5:00 am
Mountain Time (MDT): 6:00 am
Central Time (CDT): 7:00 am
Eastern Standard Time (EDT): 8:00 am
London (BST): 1:00 pm
India (IST): 5:30 pm
Beijing (CST): 8:00 pm
Japan/Seoul (JST/KST): 9:00 pm
Melbourne (AEST): 10:00 pm

Please register via Eventbrite here.

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
5:00 am - 6:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-state-of-member-services-tickets-70316327027

Venue

Conference Call