Other Communities We're In:

SVP International

Loading Events

« All Events

Building a Coaching Program for Your Affiliate

November 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Join us to see how SVP Tucson has introduced coaching the key staff of our Community Partners — to amplify our collaborative efforts to accelerate their impact in the community — at the same time engaging our partners in meaningful skills and adding fulfillment to their role as a partner.

Webinar will be recorded for those who are unable to attend. Live time shown across our time zones below:

Location Local Time Time Zone

Seattle (USA – Washington) Monday, November 4, 2019 at 8:00:00 am PST

Phoenix (USA – Arizona) Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:00:00 am MST

Denver (USA – Colorado) Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:00:00 am MST

Chicago (USA – Illinois) Monday, November 4, 2019 at 10:00:00 am CST

Boston (USA – Massachusetts) Monday, November 4, 2019 at 11:00:00 am EST

London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, November 4, 2019 at 4:00:00 pm GMT

Bangalore (India – Karnataka) Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:30:00 pm IST

Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 12:00:00 midnight CST

Tokyo (Japan) Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 1:00:00 am JST

Seoul (South Korea) Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 1:00:00 am KST

Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 3:00:00 am AEDT

Please register online via Eventbrite.

Details

Date:
November 4
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/building-a-coaching-program-for-your-affiliate-tickets-72153582307

Venue

Zoom Conference
https://zoom.us/j/208299883